Duplicating Projects

Duplicating projects will copy over all accounts, personas, and searches to a new project. You can then easily modify personas and searches and run it on a new list of accounts.

  1. Click into a project you want to duplicate.

  2. Go to the "Settings" tab.

  3. Click "Copy settings to a new project".

  4. Enter a new name for this project.

  5. QuantCopy automatically brings you to the new, copied project!

You might want to delete all the old accounts after you've duplicated a project.

Next: Getting a new batch of accounts into your new project